EYESHADOW | Too Faced Born This Way The Natural Nudes

Kinda cheap packaging but seems better for travel

Apparently a lot of shades in here are similar to the Charlotte Tilbury quads, which are quite pricy. The shades in here are definitely practical for everyday, but I much prefer the matte shades. The shimmers are ok but it’s a bit thicker in texture and doesn’t look as “translucent” as the Charlotte Tilbury Exagger’Eyes (photos here) or the Tom Ford 20 Disco Dust shimmer shade, which are my favorites. I’ve been using shimmers mostly for the middle of my lid and I feel like the edges are slightly harsher than the other ones. In my experience with Too Faced palettes (e.g. chocolate or peach), they tend to “move” down my undereye and have a little more fallout. This one is no exception but I think the shades overall is more practical for most people.

Price: $48 for eight 0.5g shadows (shimmers) and eight 1g shadows (mattes)

Get it here on Amazon

3 thoughts on “EYESHADOW | Too Faced Born This Way The Natural Nudes

      1. I can definitely see that . I do wish they would make another Chocolate Bon Bons sister palette or something as it was my favorite neutral palette.

        Like

Leave a comment