EYESHADOW | Charlotte Tilbury Exagger’Eyes

I expected this to be bigger than it is in person, but the size is nice for travel
No applicators so you will have to use your own brushes, or fingers which are my preferred method for the glitter shade
I was really worried that the shimmer shade (3rd swatch) will be too dark/bronze for me, but it’s actually beautiful! I can see why this palette is named Exagger’Eyes

#1 is a beautiful iridescent light gold with pink ish shimmer. #2 is a light bronze. #3 is a duochrome with a light bronze base, and #4 is a matte medium brown. This palette is very wearable unless you don’t like shimmer in your eyeshadow. I will say the matte is not as creamy as some of my other shadows, but I feel like CT is known for their shimmer shades

Price: $53 for 5.2 g (1.3 g per pan) – is this expensive? Yes. Not as bad as Tom Ford though. I probably wont collect other ones as I want to try Dior and Chanel next. Get it on Amazon

I like how natural this palette is but it definitely doesn’t show much in photos from afar
Not sure you can tell but, the glitter falls under my eye quite a bit

2 thoughts on “EYESHADOW | Charlotte Tilbury Exagger’Eyes

Leave a comment