LIP OIL | E.L.F Glow Reviver in Jam Session

Excuse my dry lip skin

Ingredients

Jam Session: Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyisobutene, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Dextrin Palmitate, Squalane, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Simethicone; MAY CONTAIN: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850)

I’ve been into lip oils lately, this E.L.F. one is ok but not as glossy as I want. To be realistic, these lip oils are quite easy to wipe off so I don’t really find them extra hydrating compared to a thicker balm. The color Jam Session is also more on the sheer side. I surprisingly found a brand sold at Costco from glowiest – it came in a kit with a cute purse, and it’s actually pretty glossy! Only caveat is I am not sure how easy it is to buy outside Costco.

What’s your favorite lip oil? I saw the NYX fat lip is popular lately

Leave a comment