CLEANSER | Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder

Powder cleansers are very portable for travel and fun to use. The difficult part I found with this one is adding just enough product and water so it foams well, otherwise it might be too watery to spread over your whole face and fall thru your fingers or be too scrubby. The perfect foam if you get used to working it is mildly exfoliating.

Having used a powder cleanser from Orbis which makes a huge difference when I use it consistently, I do think Orbis is superior in quality and value. However, Orbis is very difficult to purchase in the US and Tatcha does mainly market their product as a luxury product, so you’re paying for the prestige and obviously packaging.

If you can afford Tatcha, I do enjoy using their products quite a bit, like their creams (review here).

Get it on Amazon

3 thoughts on “CLEANSER | Tatcha Rice Enzyme Powder

  1. I don’t like powder cleanser that much (used Amore Pacific and Sekkisei) because it felt terrible if I accidentally breath them in…While trying to finish them up, I found they are perfect to wash my neck area…Seems effective and gentler than bath sponge.

    Like

    1. waaaat. I’ve never breathed it in
      Do you cleanse your neck everyday? I may or may not be too lazy 😶 sometimes I wipe with micellar water

      Like

Leave a comment