BLUSH | ColourPop Sailor Moon

From the Moon – hot-ish pink | Cat’s Eye – peach pink with gold glitter

I thought Cat’s Eye would be similar to Orgasm but it’s actually more pigmented and less pink. I’m glad my blushes aren’t exactly the same (lol) even tho on your face it might not have a HUGE difference

These blushes were sold out at the first and second restock. So when they restocked like a 4th time (I lost count) I figured why not, I think they’re cute. I think quality wise, the blushes are nicer than the eyeshadow palette and lip products (see my post here), esp if you’re into blush. I used to not care about blush and bronzer, but I realized it makes a huge difference on healthy your complexion looks, if you wear foundation. I personally would wear Cat’s Eye a lot more often bc I’m into peachy colors

Price: $12 for 0.21 oz / 6 g (generous size for blush tbh)

Are you a Sailor Moon fan? It’s probably my favorite cartoon growing up. Detective Conan comes close but they have over 1000 episodes? And the crime solving episodes got a little repetitive for me

2 thoughts on “BLUSH | ColourPop Sailor Moon

Leave a comment