JILL STUART | Blush and Lipstick

Jill Stuart is a brand from the American designer. As you can tell, the packaging is very girly and “princess” like which is popular in Japan. I purchased mine on the US website when they had their 20% sale

Tiny mirror – could be useful if you reapply lipstick

The lipstick feels light in the hand and doesn’t feel super luxurious, it does look cute here though

For me personally, I don’t find their products to be amazing or have a really great shade selection. It’s good for people who don’t wear a lot of makeup and love the packaging (aka me). Personally I find their blush packaging to be more appealing than the lipstick.

Got this powder in Hong Kong which is actually pretty good – not sure why they don’t include the base products on the US website, maybe not enough shades?

Leave a comment