KBEAUTY LIP TINT | Peripera Ink Velvet

Can you tell that the shade doesn’t match the bottle at all? Lol. The swatch seems a lot more orange but once actually blended out it’s more of a soft orange. It’s definitely a lip tint and not a liquid lipstick bc it spreads kind of sheer.

Left a stain on my hand – it also does that on your lips a bit

I got this for like $8 in Korea in one of their shops (Olive Young? or Boots. I don’t remember bc I saw this product everywhere and finally decided to get 1 after I saw it for the 5th time). It is not drying or moisturizing, if your lips are peeling maybe exfoliate first (that goes for most lip products).

This is color #14, size is 8 g. I saw in Citrine’s blog (link here) Peripera products are sold at CVS now (link here)!

Get it on Amazon

2 thoughts on “KBEAUTY LIP TINT | Peripera Ink Velvet

Leave a comment