KBEAUTY | Medicube Zero Pore Pad

2 sided pad – we’re meant to use the textured to exfoliate and flatter side to tone. If you have some gunk you’ll see it on the pad

These were heavily advertised on IG a while ago and I got two of 70 pk on “sale” since they had before/after results of how smooth people’s skin were. I used this Zero Pore Pad religiously for a month. While it didn’t help with my nose blackheads (AHAs rarely do for me), I do notice it made my skin smoother (esp on my cheeks where there’s less noticeable pores) and more dewy. I saw some use this as a face mask (cheek, cheek, forehead) but for the price I’d rather use them daily and use my cotton with toner as a toner mask.

Upon application you notice immediately your skin “glows” more, I believe it’s the lactic acid but maybe it’s the fruit extracts. I am now on my 2nd container just to use it up and I do find it makes my skin feel drier than usual, which I guess goes into the exfoliation bit.

Price: $31 for 70 pads – for me this is pricey, I won’t repurchase but I can see this working for people who are too lazy to exfoliate consistently. My friend who has pores similar to mine loved this saying it helped her pores. Get it on Amazon

Leave a comment