SERUM | Peter Thomas Roth Retinol PM

I was recommended this by a Sephora salesperson in Las Vegas about 3 years ago. At the time I didn’t really find it appealing but Costco had it for sale for cheaper at one point so I bit the bullet.

First off, the texture is very fluid, more liquid than most serums you will try. I usually dispense some in my palm and use my finger to apply – you can also use your palms but I imagine that leaves more product on your palm than your face. I noticed my skin would feel smoother the next day after using this, and it peels a bit. I didn’t especially see more brightening from this. Personally found this enjoyable to use, and I like that it doesn’t have a long list of ingredients. It didn’t help with my blackheads on my nose, but seemed to refine my pores on my cheeks

Retinol is a proven antiaging ingredient, so if you find one that your skin can handle I highly recommend it!

Price: $65 for 1 oz / 30 ml. Get it on Amazon

2 thoughts on “SERUM | Peter Thomas Roth Retinol PM

Leave a comment